COVID-19 Questions or Concerns?

Events

Daily Symptom TrackerStart Now

Events are changing daily. For questions about a specific event please email Kali Thiel, Communications Director at kali.thiel@cuw.edu.

All-Campus Summer Bible Study

Campus Life

All-Campus Summer Bible Study

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
12:00 PM
Central Campus

Learn more
Introduction to Four Instructional Methods at CUWAA

Introduction to Four Instructional Methods at CUWAA

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Online

Learn more
Blackboard for Effective Course Delivery 2021

Blackboard for Effective Course Delivery 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Online

Learn more
All-Campus Summer Bible Study

Campus Life

All-Campus Summer Bible Study

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
12:00 PM
Central Campus

Learn more
2021 Concordia University Night at the Madison Mallards Game

Alumni

2021 Concordia University Night at the Madison Mallards Game

Friday, June 25, 2021
7:35 PM to 11:00 PM
Off Campus

Learn more
All-Campus Summer Bible Study

Campus Life

All-Campus Summer Bible Study

Wednesday, June 30, 2021
12:00 PM
Central Campus

Learn more
All-Campus Summer Bible Study

Campus Life

All-Campus Summer Bible Study

Wednesday, July 7, 2021
12:00 PM
Central Campus

Learn more
Trinity Time 2021: Exploring church work vocations

School of Arts & Sciences

Trinity Time 2021: Exploring church work vocations

Monday, July 12, 2021
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Concordia University Ann Arbor

Learn more
All-Campus Summer Bible Study

Campus Life

All-Campus Summer Bible Study

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
12:00 PM
Central Campus

Learn more
Blackboard for Effective Course Delivery 2021

Blackboard for Effective Course Delivery 2021

Thursday, July 22, 2021
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Online

Learn more
Introduction to Four Instructional Methods at CUWAA

Introduction to Four Instructional Methods at CUWAA

Thursday, July 22, 2021
1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Online

Learn more
COMBINED: CLJC Class of 1970/71 50th Reunion

Alumni

COMBINED: CLJC Class of 1970/71 50th Reunion

Saturday, August 7, 2021
4:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Learn more
Introduction to Four Instructional Methods at CUWAA

Introduction to Four Instructional Methods at CUWAA

Monday, August 9, 2021
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Online

Learn more
Blackboard for Effective Course Delivery 2021

Blackboard for Effective Course Delivery 2021

Monday, August 9, 2021
1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Online

Learn more
New Faculty Orientation Day

School of Arts & Sciences

New Faculty Orientation Day

Monday, August 16, 2021
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Learn more
Auditions: 'Puffs' by Matt Cox

Fine Arts

Auditions: 'Puffs' by Matt Cox

Wednesday, September 1, 2021
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Black Box Theater

Learn more
Auditions: 'Puffs' by Matt Cox

Fine Arts

Auditions: 'Puffs' by Matt Cox

Thursday, September 2, 2021
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Black Box Theater

Learn more
CUAA Homecoming

Alumni

CUAA Homecoming

Saturday, October 9, 2021
8:00 AM

Learn more
'Puffs' by Matt Cox

Fine Arts

'Puffs' by Matt Cox

Thursday, October 28, 2021
7:00 PM
Black Box Theater

Learn more
'Puffs' by Matt Cox

Fine Arts

'Puffs' by Matt Cox

Friday, October 29, 2021
7:00 PM
Black Box Theater

Learn more
'Puffs' by Matt Cox

Fine Arts

'Puffs' by Matt Cox

Saturday, October 30, 2021
7:00 PM
Black Box Theater

Learn more
'Puffs' by Matt Cox

Fine Arts

'Puffs' by Matt Cox

Sunday, October 31, 2021
7:00 PM
Black Box Theater

Learn more