The purpose of "The Haab School of Business Club” is to "bring business students together in order to gain experience, improve business skills, network, and learn through faith and fun."

Follow us on Twitter
Like us on Facebook


Please contact Emily Bearman, President for more information. Emily.bearman@cuaa.edu

Leadership

Samantha Earhart: Samantha.earhart@student.cuaa.edu
Jonathan Rodriguez: jonathan.rodriguez@student.cuaa.edu
Brandon Binkowski: Brandon.binkowski@student.cuaa.edu
Trevor Travis: trevor.travis@student.cuaa.edu
Advisor: Lisa Johnson
Email: lisa.johnson@cuaa.edu