Select a category below to view our leaders.

Ms. Ruth Koch
Self-Employed, Mental Health Educator, Denver, CO

Rev. Terry Cripe
District President, LCMS Ohio District

Mr. Terry Donovan
Vice President (Retired), E-Ventures (UPS), Marietta, GA

Rev. Timothy P. Halboth
Senior Pastor, Grace Lutheran Church

Mr. Adam L. Heinlein
President, Lutheran Financial Services, Inc.

Dr. Karl Kreft
CEO (Retired), Bohle Manufacturing

Rev. Mark Maas
Pastor, King of Glory Lutheran Church

Rev. Dr. David Maier
District President, LCMS Michigan District

Rev. Daniel May
District President, LCMS Indiana District

Rev. Dr. CJ Ransdell
Pastor, St. John’s Lutheran Church

Mr. Robert Schjerven
CEO (Retired), Lennox International, Inc.

Rev. Dr. Jameson Hardy
District President, LCMS English District

Ms. Judith Zehnder Keller
Founder, President, and Owner; Bavarian Inn Motor Lodge, Frankenmuth, MI

Rev. Dr. Patrick T. Ferry

Mr. Allen Prochnow
Executive Vice President & Chief Operations Officer

Dr. William Cario
Senior Vice President of Academics, Chief Academic Officer

Ms. Gretchen Jameson
Sr. Vice President Strategy & University Affairs

Rev. Dr. Roy Peterson
Vice President of Advancement

Mr. Curt Gielow
Vice-President-Administration; Campus Chief Executive

Curt Gielow
Vice-President Administration; Campus Chief Executive

Jon Bahr
Director of Admission

Ben Freudenburg
Director, Center for the Family

Mae Keller
Director, Institutional Research

Jerry Novak
Director, Buildings & Grounds

Robert McCormick
Dean, School of Arts & Sciences

Lonnie Pries
Athletic Director

Chris Raasch
Director, Information Technology

John Rathje
Dean of Students

Harvey Schmit
Dean of Education and Associate Professor of Education

Suzanne Siegle
Dean, Haab School of Business Administration

Dr. Cindy Fenske
Dean of Nursing

Dr. Kelsi Anderson
Coordinator of Academic Operations

Ryan Peterson
Campus Pastor