There are a variety of resources and options that will support any member of the campus community who experiences gender discrimination, sexual harassment, sexual violence, dating violence, domestic violence, stalking, or other sexual misconduct. These resources are available regardless of whether a report or complaint is filed. Below are the primary Title IX campus resources.


Title IX Coordinator and Assistant Coordinator (AC) Staff

Dr. Andrew Luptak
Title IX Coordinator
Office: S001
Phone: (262) 243-4331
Email: andrew.luptak@cuw.edu

Ms. Suzy Siegle
Title IX Assistant Coordinator for Students
Office: SS 134
Phone: (734) 995-7315
Email: suzanne.siegle@cuaa.edu

Ms. Kimberly Masenthin
Assistant Coordinator for Staff/Faculty
S104
262-243-4414
kimberly.masenthin@cuw.edu


Counseling Center

Ms. Ali Newman
Director of Counseling and Psychological Services
Office: SS 137
Phone: (734) 995-7316
Email: alexandra.newman@cuaa.edu

Ms. Stephanie Bigelow
Clinical Therapist
Office: SS 137
Phone: (734) 995-7456
Email: stephanie.bigelow@cuw.edu


Campus Safety

Mr. Dieter Heren
Director of Campus Safety
Office: SS 114
Phone: (734) 995-7502
Email: dieter.heren@cuaa.edu


Campus Ministry

Rev. Ryan Peterson Campus Pastor
Office: SS 135
Phone: (734) 995-7596
Email: ryan.peterson@cuaa.edu

Rev. Randy Duncan, Director of Campus Ministry
Office: SS 136
Phone: (734) 995-7328
Email: randall.duncan@cuaa.edu
Student Life Office

Mr. Steve Taylor, Vice President of Student Life
Office: AL 107
Phone: (262) 243-4392
Email: steve.taylor@cuw.edu

Rev. John Rathje, Dean of Students
Office: SS 110
Phone: (734) 995-7419
Email: john.rathje@cuaa.edu


Office of Intercollegiate Athletics

Mr. Lonnie Pries
Athletic Director
Office FH 106
Phone: (734) 995-7527
Email: Lonnie.Pries@cuaa.edu