Staff



Rev. Dr. Roy Peterson

Vice President of Advancement
262-243-4533
Roy.Peterson@cuw.edu

Dean Rennicke

Vice President Concordia University Foundation
262-243-4580
Dean.Rennicke@cuw.edu

Michelle Buss

Director of Advancement Services
262-243-4337
Michelle.Buss@cuw.edu

Dan Brieschke

Assistant Director of Grants
734-995-7491
Dan.Brieschke@cuaa.edu

Andrew Sohn

Director of Donor Relations
734-995-7589
Andrew.Sohn@cuaa.edu

Laura Thomas

Director of Donor Relations/Alumni
734-995-7318
Laura.Thomas@cuaa.edu

Elizabeth Billings

Director of Concordia Fund
262-243-4417
Elizabeth.Billings@cuw.edu

Support Staff



Jennifer Hackmann

Advancement Administrative Assistant/Gift Receiptor
734-995-7317
Jennifer.Hackmann@cuaa.edu

Laura Turner

Advancement Administrative Assistant
734-995-7331
Laura.Turner@cuaa.edu