Staff



Rev. Dr. Roy Peterson

Senior Vice President of Advancement
262-243-4533
Roy.Peterson@cuw.edu

Dean Rennicke

Vice President Concordia University Foundation
262-243-4580
Dean.Rennicke@cuw.edu

Michelle Buss

Director of Advancement Services
262-243-4337
Michelle.Buss@cuw.edu

John Richert

Director of Donor Relations
734-995-7374
John.Richert@cuaa.edu

Linda Sproul

Director of Donor Relations
734-995-7491
Linda.Sproul@cuaa.edu

Katie Burton

Director of the Concordia Fund
262-243-4417
Katie.Burton@cuw.edu

Support Staff



Jennifer Hackmann

Advancement Administrative Assistant/Gift Receiptor
734-995-7317
Jennifer.Hackmann@cuaa.edu

Holly Losee

Advancement Administrative Assistant
734-995-4809
Holly.Losee@cuaa.edu