The offices and individuals listed below are available to provide Christ-centered, caring and competent services to students, faculty, and staff in a confidential setting. These individuals, within the scope of their State license or ecclesiastical vows, are not required by Title IX or the University to disclose anything you share with them.

Campus Name Office Phone Email
Counseling Staff
Ann Arbor Ms. Lauren Allison SS 115 (734) 995-7311 lauren.allison@cuaa.edu
Ann Arbor Ms. Stephanie Bigelow SS 115 (734) 995-7456 stephanie.bigelow@cuaa.edu
Mequon Mr. Dave Enters AL 111A (262) 243-4211 dave.enters@cuw.edu
Mequon Ms. Judy Evenson AL 111 (262) 243-2068 judy.evenson@cuw.edu
Mequon Ms. Becky Kinnunen AL 111 (262) 243-2068 becky.kinnunen@cuw.edu
Mequon Mr. Jeremy Schumacher AL 111 (262) 243-2066 jeremy.schumacher@cuw.edu
Mequon Dr. Anne Spahr AL 111B (262) 243-4456 anne.spahr@cuw.edu
Health Services Staff
Mequon Ms. Renee Gosselin AL 113 (262) 243-4574 renee.gosselin@cuw.edu
Mequon Ms. Talia Hellman AL113 (262) 243-4575 talia.hellman@cuw.edu
Mequon Ms. Julie Kluge AL113 (262) 243-4574 julie.kluge@cuw.edu
Mequon Ms. Angie Palese AL 113 (262) 243-4575 angie.palese@cuw.edu
Mequon Mr. Michael Toppe AL 113 (262) 243-4574 michael.toppe@cuw.edu
Campus Ministry Staff
Mequon Rev. Doug Bender AL 108C (262) 243-4532 douglas.bender@cuw.edu
Ann Arbor Rev. Randy Duncan SS 118 (734) 995-7328 randy.duncan@cuaa.edu
Mequon Rev. Dr. Randall Ferguson AL 108B (262) 243-4273 randall.ferguson@cuw.edu
Mequon Dr. Jim Juergensen AL 108A (262) 243-4518 jim.juergensen@cuw.edu
Mequon Ms. Darcy Paape RP 101B (262) 243-2300 darcy.paape@cuw.edu
Mequon Rev. Steve Smith LU 108E (262) 243-4389 steve.smith@cuw.edu
Ordained Clergy
Mequon Rev. Dr. Brian German LU 203A (262) 243-4236 brian.german@cuw.edu
Ann Arbor Theodore Hopkins K 110 (734) 995-7480 theodore.Hopkins@cuaa.edu
Mequon Rev. Dr. Nathan Jastram LU 203D (262) 243-4290 nathan.jastram@cuw.edu
Mequon Rev. Dr. Jason Lane LU 203G (262) 243-2059 jason.lane@cuw.edu
Mequon Rev. Dr. Aaron Moldenhauer LU 203I (262) 243-4383 aaron.moldenhauer@cuw.edu
Mequon Rev. Dr. Ronald Mudge LU 203L (262) 243-4301 ronald.mudge@cuw.edu
Mequon Rev. Dr. Jonathan Mumme LU 203J (262) 243-4348 jonathan.mumme@cuw.edu
Mequon Rev. Dr. Daniel Paavola LU 203C (262) 243-4446 daniel.paavola@cuw.edu
Ann Arbor Rev. Charles Schulz K 111 (734) 995-7384 charles.schulz@cuaa.edu
Mequon Rev. Dr. Jason Soenksen LU 203F (262) 243-4412 jason.soenksen@cuw.edu
Mequon Rev. Dr. Kurt Taylor LU 203M (262) 243-4458 kurt.taylor@cuw.edu
Mequon Rev. Dr. Harald Tomesch LU 203E (262) 243-2711 harald.tomesch@cuw.edu
Ann Arbor Rev. Dr. Scott Yakimow K114 (734) 995-7411 scott.yakimow@cuaa.edu