We're with you every step of the way

Welcome to Concordia from the International Center! Everyone in the Concordia International Center (CIC) has lived and studied abroad, so we get how long and confusing the process can be. That’s why we’re here to help, every step of the way.

Brian Curry

Dr. Brian Curry
AVP of International Affairs
262-243-4282
Brian.Curry@cuw.edu

Amanda Reitz

Amanda Reitz
Director- International Recruitment & Retention
(242) 243-2063
Amanda.Reitz@cuw.edu

Robin Kuzu

Robin Kuzu
International Student Advisor
(262) 243-4550
Robin.Kuzu@cuw.edu

Margaret Leimkuehler

Margaret Leimkuehler
Study Abroad Program Coordinator
(262) 243-2132
Margaret.Leimkuehler@cuw.edu

Charlotte Shih

Charlotte Shih
Coordinator of Student Programs in the Asia Pacific
(262) 243-2119
Charlotte.Shih@cuw.edu

Svetlana Maksimchuk

Svetlana Maksimchuk
International Student Support Specialist
(734) 995-4804
Svetlana.Maksimchuk@cuaa.edu

Kelsey Marquardt

Kelsey Marquardt, MA
International Admissions & Retention Coordinator
(262) 243-4294
Kelsey.Marquardt@cuw.edu

David Birner

Rev. Dr. David Birner
Consultant