Marketing

Briena Jacob
Executive Director of Marketing Strategy
briena.jacob@cuw.edu
262-243-4390

Dan Baker
Director of Web and Design
dan.baker@cuw.edu
262-243-4220

Ryan Fesser
Director of Inquiry Management
ryan.fesser@cuw.edu
262-243-4451

Chris Martin
Director of Digital Marketing
christopher.martin@cuw.edu
262-243-2029

Chris Halper
Webmaster
chris.halper@cuw.edu
262-243-4503

Courtney Omernick
Production Coordinator
courtney.omernick@cuw.edu
262-243-4308

Megan Hewitt
Marketing Strategist (Ann Arbor)
megan.hewitt@cuaa.edu
734-995-7521

Amy Swenson
Marketing Strategist
amy.swenson@cuw.edu
262-243-2160

Alison Denecke 
Marketing Strategist
alison.denecke@cuw.edu
262-243-2154

Maddie Schueller
Content Marketing Lead
madison.schueller@cuw.edu
262-243-2018

Paige Wilson
Digital Marketing Lead
paige.wilson@cuw.edu
262-243-2211

Olivia Bergh
Graphic Designer
olivia.bergh@cuw.edu
262-243-2085

Strategic Communications

Lisa Liljegren
Assistant Vice President, Strategic Communications
lisa.liljegren@cuw.edu
262-243-4474

Kali Thiel
University Communications Director
kali.thiel@cuw.edu
262-243-2149

Andrea Michel
Lead Graphic Designer
andrea.michel@cuw.edu
262-243-4449

Mike Zimmerman
Corporate Communications Manager
michael.zimmerman@cuw.edu
262-243-4380

Allie Milot
Social Media Manager
alexandria.milot@cuaa.edu
734-995-7403