In pursuit of teaching excellence

The Center for Excellence in Learning and Teaching Advisory Council includes faculty and staff members from throughout the university who guide faculty development efforts toward excellence in teaching and learning at Concordia.

Current Advisory Council Members

  • Michael Borst, Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy (Mequon)
  • Jan Chapman, Director of Academic Resource Center (Mequon)
  • Lynne Fehrenbacher, Associate Professor, Pharmacy Practice (Mequon)
  • Walter "Clarke" Griffin, Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Business (Mequon)
  • Sandra Jahns, Instructor of Communication (Mequon)
  • Joshua Kittleman, Assistant Professor, Social Science (Ann Arbor)
  • Kathleen Kremer, Professor of Education (Mequon)
  • Dawn Kuerschner, Associate Professor, Undergraduate Nursing (Mequon)
  • Erin Laverick, Professor of English, Assistant Vice President, CELT Coordinator (Ann Arbor)
  • Kathy Lemley, Professor, Physical Therapy (Mequon)
  • Sarah Lovern, Professor of Physiology (Mequon)
  • Robert Mueller, Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice (Mequon)
  • Daniel Paavola, Professor of Theology (Mequon)
  • Stacy Stinson, Assistant Professor of Accounting (Mequon)